We are an eclectic bunch but we all are dedicated to the history and reputation of Nicholson Bass. Some of us have been here over 30 years, others a little less.  Our philosophy is to do all that we can to understand and to anticipate our customers needs.  We know that sometimes we must produce some extra effort to make our products special, miracles however we find more difficult.

Please feel free to call any of us on 028 9034 24633 or mail us on our emails below.

Don Hawthorn

Key Accounts Manager

dhawthorn@nicholsonbass.com

Lyndsay Smith

Procurement and Logistics Manager

lsmith@nicholsonbass.com

Jonathan Megarry

Sales Director

jmegarry@nicholsonbass.com

Orlagh Staunton

Finance and front of house

ostaunton@nicholsonbass.com

Joanne O’neill

Production Manager

joneill@nicholsonbass.com

Peter Yeaman

Accountant

ostaunton@nicholsonbass.com

Davy Hunter

Pre Press Supervisor

dhunter@nicholsonbass.com

John Charnock

Managing Director

jcharnock@nicholsonbass.com